"Ministry of Basic, Higher and Technical Education (MBHTE)"

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Marawi Brigada Eskwela is set on October 2017

      The twelve (12) schools in Marawi City have been cleared by the AFP and was opened last September  5, 2017 . The “Brigada Eskwela sa Marawi” will be conducted with paired & twinned regions, divisions & schools to assist for the repair & clean-up of 12 schools on October 9-10, 2017. The indicated matrix is hereunder stated for information & guidance of all concerned.

Name of School (Marawi City)
Twin Division Offices
Sultan Conding Elem. School
Misamis Oriental, Region X
Sikap Elem. School
Sultan Kudarat, Region XII
Cabingan Primary School
Tacurong City, Region XII
Banga Primary School
Cotabato City, Region XII
Datu Tambak Etado Prim. School
Koronadal City, Region XII
Rorogagus Elem. School
CDO, Region X
Bito Elem. School
Pagadian City, Region IX
Pendolonan Primary School
Dapitan City, Region IX
Bdulazis Elem. School
South Cotabato, Region XII
Camp. Bagong Amai Pakpak Central Elem. School
Camiguin, Region X
Sugod Central Elem. School
Surigao Del Sur, Region XIII
Mipaga Elem. School
Dinagat Island, Region XIII

Source : DepED Memorandum dated September 4, 2017

"Moral Governance"

English - "Good governance for a progressive and peaceful BARMM."

Sinama - "Hap pamarinta tudju BARMM na sambu maka salamat"

Bahasa Sug - "Dan mabuntul tudju pa BARMM masambu iban mahatul"

Meranaw - "Mathitu a kandatu sa BARMM ko katagompiya go kalilintad"