Wednesday, July 4, 2012

RG Hataman re-merges divisions

ARMM Regional Governor Mujiv Hataman has signed an executive order re-merging six (6) divisions into their old mother divisions. This was announced by Regional Secretary Atty Jamar Kulayan during an address in Marawi City today as part of the closing ceremony of the province's foundation anniversary. 

The affected divisions are Lanao Sur IA, Lanao Sur IB, Lanao Sur IIA, Lanao Sur IIB, Sulu I and Sulu II. The 3-month process will be led by DepEd-ARMM Regional Office.

"Moral Governance"

English - "Good governance for a progressive and peaceful BARMM."

Sinama - "Hap pamarinta tudju BARMM na sambu maka salamat"

Bahasa Sug - "Dan mabuntul tudju pa BARMM masambu iban mahatul"

Meranaw - "Mathitu a kandatu sa BARMM ko katagompiya go kalilintad"


"Ministry of Basic, Higher and Technical Education (MBHTE)"